Contact Us

 

 

Ahmad A. Alzabin 
Vice Chairman &CEO
Tel: +(965) 22402207 
zabin@alafco-kw.com

 

Adel A. Al Banwan
Deputy CEO 
banwana@alafco-kw.com

Saeed Quadri
Senior Vice President -Finance 
saeed@alafco-kw.com

Imtiaz Abdulla Khot 
Senior Vice President Marketing
imtiaz@alafco-kw.com

Raed Al Roumi 
Vice President Technical
alroumi@alafco-kw.com

Adnan Albader 
Manager Human Resources
aalbader@alafco-kw.com

Mohammad Abdullah Qazi
Head of Risk and Compliance 
qazi@alafco-kw.com

 

Fady Alkordy
Investor Relations
Tel: +(965) 22402207 
investor_relations@alafco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Whistle Blowing

If any employee or External Party reasonably believes that some policy, practice, or activity of The Company is in breach of law, regulatory requirements or applicable regulations, a written complaint may be filed through the Whistle Blowing Mechanism of the Company.

To report under the Whistle Blowing Mechanism, please fill the Whistle Blower Form and submit the same with any supporting documents to:

Mohammad Abdullah Qazi
Head of Risk and Compliance
whistleblowing@alafco.com

________________________________________________________________________________________________


ALAFCO Aviation Lease and Finance Company KSCP

3rd Floor, Chamber of Commerce & Industry Building,

Abdul Aziz Al-Sager Street, Al-Qibla, Kuwait City - Kuwait.

P.O. Box 2255 Safat.13023, Kuwait.

Tel: +965 2290 2888

Fax: +965 2240 5225

Email: info@alafco-kw.com